I am so happy you are here! In addition to my extensive backlist of titles, I have a BRAND NEW series launching soon! BRING ME HOME will kick off the SAFE HARBOR small-town MM series with a dad’s best friend story featuring a navy NCIS veteran. Audio listener? The entire A-List security series is out now and complete in audio, paper, and ebook, starting with TOUGH LUCK as book one. Both series feature all the found family, sizzling heat, LGBTQ+ rep, friend groups, and big emotions you’ve come to expect from an Annabeth Albert series. Make sure you sign up for my mailing list while you’re here! I only send newsletters with new releases and super sales. And make sure you join us in my reader group on Facebook too! 

New & Upcoming Releases

Readers are raving...

"Albert makes a deeper and more sensitive investigation into what love is..."
The New York Times
(Conventionally Yours)
“This captivating, nerdy romance delivers a satisfying happily ever after."
Library Journal
(Conventionally Yours)
"This affable May-December romance delivers all the well-developed characterization and sensual love scenes Albert’s fans expect.”
Publisher's Weekly
(High Heat)
“Readers will find it easy to invest in these appealing characters.”
Publisher's Weekly
(Burn Zone)
Scroll to Top